BlackBerryHomepage.com launches, giveaways galore
Looking to expand your BlackBerry horizons? Timed perfectly to coincide with this year’s WES symposium, BlackBerryHomepage is set to launch this Wednesday Tuesday, the 13th of May. Aiming to cover the wide world of BlackBerry and RIM with a healthy dose of class and style, BlackBerryHomepage is going to launch with a bang. The site is going to be giving away 5 Colorware-edition BlackBerry Curve devices, 2 with Pinstack logos and 3 with the new BlackBerry HomePage logo. Excited? You should be, but if that’s not enough you’ll also be able to win a wide assortment of themes and accessories. It’s launch heaven. Hit the site on the 13th to get the full rundown.








Wednesday is the 14 tomorrow is the 13 and it is Tuesday just a quick note…
Permalink | Reply
http://www.blackberryhompage.com
Permalink | Reply
isen’t wednesday the 15th????????
Just wondering
Jc
Permalink | Reply
No.
Wednesday is May 14, 2008.
What calendar are you all using?
Permalink | Reply
To clarify further, blackberryhomepage.com states the “live launch” is on the 13th, which would mean Tuesday May 13, 2008.
Permalink | Reply
First off, thanks for the support BGR Crew and all the visitors.
The launch is tomorrow, Tuesday, at 9am EDT.
Sorry for any confusion there may have been!
Permalink | Reply
Hello yeah is yeah
Permalink | Reply
Maybe I can win me some Curve action.
Permalink | Reply
This is for those who can’t spell “blackberryhomEpage”
http://www.blackberryhomepage.com
–
Permalink | Reply
the pinstack contest ended right? only the WES contest is still going…? when are they announcing winners?
Permalink | Reply
no…Contest ends tomorrow/today…tuesday the 13th, at 8pm EDT….winners will be announced live on tuneusin radio at approx 845pm tomorrow/tonight….From 8pm-9pm will be the show…along with the BGR interview….
Permalink | Reply
Is this site for real? Am I the only one concerned with the spelling errors?
“commerate”
“aunthenticity.”
“Vist the BlackBerry Entry Giveway page and vist this post at Pinstack.com.”
The last time I saw errors like this it was a message from a European Prince telling me he wanted to give me half of his millions tied up in a secret account.
Permalink | Reply
I assuere you that the site is for real and the give-a-ways are for real.
We put this entire site and event together in less than 45 days, and spell check was one thing that we obviously missed. Sorry about that.
Thanks for bringing it to our attention though…we are updating right now.
Permalink | Reply
10:35pm and still no “Live Giveaway Results” posted… “Information Coming Soon” was posted over 9 hours ago! Not a good start guys!
Actually, doesn’t look like they’ve been posting anything today… On their site it shows “Updates and pictures all day long!” - Well, they forgot to do the updates… and they forgot to do the pictures. Hmmm… they would have been better off saying “Don’t bother checking back - nothing here to see all day long”.
BGR is terrific! I view the site multiple times each day and think you’ve got great information. As for BBHP, I’ve viewed it one time too many already today and realized there’s no reason to ever return.
BG - If I were you, I’d drop your affiliation with them ASAP. You’ve got a great reputation and don’t need it tarnished by being affiliated with guys who don’t even update their site on launch day. In my humble opinion, the site will be all but abandoned by users in a matter of days…
Permalink | Reply